Our Members

Logo Company Contact Person Email address
Powerpoint Systems (EA) LTD Cosmas Musyoki Kilili info@powerpoint.co.ke
Steelstone Steelstone KenyaLTD Arvinder steelstone.kenya@gmail.com
SMASolar Technology Guido Baumstieger Guido.Baumstieger@sma.de
Telesales Solar Enos Orongo solar@telesales.co.ke
EED Advisory Murefu Barasa contact@eedadvisory.com
SE Solar Schneider Electric Kamal Gupta Kamal.Gupta@schneider-electric.com
Tropical Power Jean Akisai jean.akisai@tropicalpower.com
Center for Alternative Technologies Nawir Ibrahim umi@cat.co.ke
Suntech Power Ltd Edward Nyaga eddy.nyaga@suntech.co.ke
Davis and Shirtliff Norman Chege norman@dayliff.com
Generic Energy Ltd Kung’u Kiarie sales@genericenergyltd.co.ke
SunTransfer Gathu Kirubi kirubi@suntransfer.com
logo_alfa_(1095x388) (1) Strathmore Energy Research Centre Prof.Da Silva imurunga@strathmore.edu
Mkopa Solar Anne Chege anne@m-kopa.com
Gallant Technologies Ltd logo (1) Gallant Technologies Sullivan Too info@gallant-technologies.com
Mobisol_logo_yellow Mobisol Kenya Noreen Kombo noreen.kombo@plugintheworld.com
ASD(African Solar Design) Mark Hankins/Jenny Fletcher jfletcher@africansolardesigns.com
eco care EcoCare International Lemmy Mbogori lemmy.mbogori@ecocareea.com
Kurrent Technologies Sanjay Gandhi sgandhi@kurrent.co.ke
hotpoint logo Hotpoint Aplliances David Kariuki dkariuki@hotpoint.co.ke
solagen Solagen Power Patrick Nyaga technical@solagenpower.co.ke
D.light Paul Njunguna paul.njuguna@dlightdesign.com
MESPT_Logo jpg MESPT Raphael Kuria      RKuria@mespt.org/credit@mespt.org
Chloride Exide Joseph Muthokah muthokah@chlorideexide.com
BioLite_logo+tagline_vert_screen (1) BioLite Holdings Kenya Ltd Daniel Wald  daniel@bioliteenergy.com
ABC-K David Jesse biogaskenya@yahoo.com
Riwik RIWIK East Africa Ltd Bart Fugers info@riwikeastafrica.com
Thrive Energy Goutham K. Reddy goutham@thriveenergy.co.in
National Industrial Training Authority Maina Nguku ngukukinyua@yahoo.com